First Post!

Hello, world. I would like to introduce myself. My name is Dyah Ayu Saraswati, Dyah for short. At this moment, I’m fifteen years old and I’m currently a student in SMP Negeri 5 Bandung (5 State Junior High School).

To be honest, I made this blog because it’s an assignment from my teacher. (Sorry, Ma’am. You rock.) I’ve been blogging for years, but, of course–I forgot my passwords. Sue me.

Anyway, it’s a first post. I would have written more, but I’m not a fan of posting from my phone; lagging, hello? 2k15 and lags still exist?

Well, that’s it, I guess. If you’d like to see me more, c’mere.

~Dyah Ayu Saraswati

Leave a Reply

